Regional Representatives

  1. Region 1: Northwest        Open: Help Wanted contact - cpeirce@nova.edu  |   Reg 1 Facebook
  2. Region 2: Capitol             Sylvia Young - sylvia.young@tmh.org     
  3. Region 3: North Central   Linda Struckmeyer - Region 3 Facebook
  4. Region 4: North East       Julie Watson  -  jwatson@usa.edu
  5. Region 5: Central East     Karen Snyder    Ksnyder@usa.eduReg 5 Facebook
  6. Region 6: South East       Lindsey Demetres - Lindsey.Demetres@gmail.com | Reg 6 Facebook
  7. Region 7: South               Cathy Peirce  - cpeirce@nova.edu | Facebook  |   Website
  8. Region 8: South West      Karen Tinaglia - k.tinaglia@usa.edu
  9. Region 9: Central West    Dana Dixie - ddixie@southuniversity.edu | Reg 9 Facebook 
Coordinator of Regional Reps Cathy Peirce  Email: cpeirce@nova.edu

Where Is your Region?

 General Duties and Responsibilities: For more information please click link.

Each Regional Representative acts as a liaison between the local Forums and FOTA.  If you are interested in networking with OT’s at the local level, email your Regional Rep for more information.  Your regional rep can provide you information on established forums or guide you on beginning a forum in your area. 

For additional Forum information please click here:  OT Forums

 


Amazon searches starting from www.flota.org benefit FOTA!